The Marion Bermuda race has been blessed historically with a large number of very talented and capable board members and volunteers who work tirelessly to make the race a success. Well over 100 dedicated volunteers are drawn from the ranks of these three organizations, most of who have been involved in their respective roles for a number of years, and as a result carry out their responsibilities with efficiency and enthusiasm. The Marion Bermuda Cruising Yacht Race Association is comprised entirely of volunteers from the three organizing clubs: Beverly Yacht Club, Blue Water Sailing Club and the Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Club.

Executive Committee
Allan McLean Race Executive Director
Nan Johnson Administration, Marion Operations
Willie Forbes Bermuda/RHADC Operations
Steve Ricci Blue Water Sailing Club Liaison
Ray Cullum Marketing
Roy Greenwald Participation/Copilot (Mentoring)
Ernie Messer Inspections
Mary Pierce Race Operations and Scoring
Alan Minard Registration
Greg Koski, Anne Fogerty, Eric T. Pierce Safety at Sea Symposium
Deb Gayle Treasurer
Jack Gierhart BYC Commodore
Stephen Ricci BWSC Commodore
Elspeth A. Weisberg RHADC Commodore
David Patton Trustee Chair
Ray Cullum Trustee
Charles Dunston Trustee
Tom Farquhar Trustee
Willie Forbes Trustee
Mark Gabrielson Trustee
Debra Gayle Trustee
Anne Kolker Trustee
Alan Minard Trustee
Buddy Rego Trustee
Allen Williams Trustee
Organizing Committee
Andrea Arnold Graphic Designer
Jared Hollis Bermuda/RHADC Dock Manager
Nancy Corkery Trophies
Les Dole Marion Dockmaster
Willie Forbes Bermuda Operations
Kate Clark Bermuda/RHADC Duty Desk
Roger Beach Compliance
Wendy Augustus Bermuda/RHADC Administration
Ernie Messer Inspections Chair/Mentoring
Fran Grenon Photographer
Allen Walker Bermuda/RHADC Functions/General Manager
Nan Johnson Administration/Marion Logistics
Deborah Elfers Race Book Editor
Gini Levenson / Christine Dole BYC Events & Hospitality
Susan Eldredge Mead Captain's Meeting
Sarah Mitchell / Caroline Bolick BYC Duty Desk
Bill Moonan Race Start/Patrol
Leatrice Oatley Finish Line Chair
Richard Robbins Webmaster
Sam Vineyard / Graham Quinn Acceptance
Davis Webb Offshore Communications
J. Walter Freiberg III Legal Council